Tag Archives: pandemic

the master. Tortillas: The online low-calorie tortilla project has been running since the pandemic | video

For many companies in the United States, the Covid-19 pandemic means collapse. For others, in turn, new terms will lead to preferences. Such is the case of the Los Angeles-area business of the two brothers, who have found the opportunity to grow their online tortilla business at an unexpected rate. Gonzalo Alvarado introduces us to the history of the founders ...

Read More »

From the fight against HIV/AIDS to the COVID-19 pandemic: this is the legacy of Dr. Fauci | video

Published at 11:28 ET (15:28 GMT) on June 25, 2022 reproduction 4:11 Published at 10:37 ET (14:37 GMT) on June 25, 2022 3:52 Published at 09:46 ET (13:46 GMT) on June 25, 2022 0:38 Published at 09:45 ET (13:45 GMT) on June 25, 2022 0:50 Published at 04:16 ET (08:16 GMT) on June 25, 2022 2:08 Published at 23:34 ET ...

Read More »

Drug use increases in pandemic

The covid-19 pandemic It caused a series of psychological problems among the world’s population. As a result, the number of people diagnosed with problems such as depression and anxiety has risen. According to the World Health Organization, in the first year of the epidemic, the global prevalence of anxiety and depression increased by 25%. Following the same trend, the drug ...

Read More »